In 2011-2012 the Dutch National Ballet organizes the festival of new work entitled Present/s. Ten leading choreographers will create new pieces for the Dutch National Ballet. The ten choreographers are: Hans van Manen, Ton Simons, Paul Lightfoot & Sol León, Krzysztof Pastor, Ted Brandsen, Alexei Ratmansky, David Dawson, Christopher Wheeldon and Juanjo Arqués. All new choreographies will be performed with musical accompaniment by the Dutch Symphony Orchestra. Ammodo supports Present/s to contribute to the development of dance in general and in particular to the expanding repertoire of the Dutch National Ballet.

Present/s, 2011