Toneelschuur Productions has selected five young directors to create several new theatre productions in the coming years. These are Abdel Daoudi, Jessie L’Herminez, Koen Verheijden, Angelo Ormskerk and Agnese Kumpina.

Each season, at least four new plays will see their premiere. In addition, Toneelschuur Productions has reserved space for ad hoc productions by guest directors.

Pictured: Dieven, Jessie L’Herminez, 2023